Meet the Staff

Name
Position
  • Catherine Lewis

    Catherine Lewis Executive Director

    Catherine M. Lewis, Ph.D.Position:
    Executive Director

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: clewis1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 137


     
  • Stefanie Green

    Stefanie Green Business Manager

    Stefanie GreenPosition:
    Business Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-2713
    Email: sgreen54@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 129


     
  • Camden Anich

    Camden Anich Museum Educator

    Camden AnichPosition:
    Museum Educator

    Phone: (470) 578-6289
    Email: canich@kennesaw.edu
    Location: LB 218A


     
  • Tyler Crafton-Karnes

    Tyler Crafton-Karnes Offsite Education Coordinator

    Tyler Crafton-Karnes, M.A.Position:
    Offsite Education Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-6896
    Email: tcrafto1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 129


     
  • Kate Daly

    Kate Daly Communications + Design Specialist

    Kate Daly, M.H.P.Position:
    Communications + Design Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-4699
    Email: kdaly8@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 131


     
  • Jennifer Dickey

    Jennifer Dickey Preservationist

    Jennifer Dickey, Ph.D.Position:
    Preservationist

    Phone: (470) 578-2295
    Email: jdickey2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 4130


     
  • Tony Howell

    Tony Howell Exhibit Specialist

    Tony HowellPosition:
    Exhibit Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: thowell5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 165


     
  • Adina Langer

    Adina Langer Curator

    Adina Langer, M.A.Position:
    Curator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: alanger@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 145


     
  • Isabel Mann

    Isabel Mann Museum Educator

    Position:
    Museum Educator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: imann1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 155


     
  • Kathleen Marchman

    Kathleen Marchman Administrative Assistant

    Kate MarchmanPosition:
    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: klammers@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 125


     
  • Andrea Miskewicz

    Andrea Miskewicz Onsite Education Coordinator

    Andrea Miskewicz, M.H.P.Position:
    Onsite Education Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: amiskewi@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 141


     
  • James Newberry

    James Newberry Education Manager

    James Newberry, M.H.P.Position:
    Education Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-2085
    Email: jnewber5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 139


     
  • Zoila Torres

    Zoila Torres Graphic Designer

    Zoila TorresPosition:
    Graphic Designer

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: ztorres1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 135


     
©