Meet the Staff

Name
Position
  • Catherine Lewis

    Catherine Lewis Executive Director

    Catherine M. Lewis, Ph.D.Position:
    Executive Director

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: clewis1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 137


     
  • Stefanie Green

    Stefanie Green Museum Manager

    Stefanie GreenPosition:
    Museum Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-2713
    Email: sgreen54@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 129


     
  • Andrea Miskewicz

    Andrea Miskewicz Head of Education

    Andrea Miskewicz, M.H.P.Position:
    Head of Education

    Phone: (470) 578-2085
    Email: amiskewi@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 135


     
  • Camden Anich

    Camden Anich Museum Educator

    Camden AnichPosition:
    Museum Educator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: canich@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 139


     
  • Camille Coe

    Camille Coe Museum Educator

    camillePosition:
    Museum Educator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: ccoe@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 157


     
  • Madison Davis

    Madison Davis Education Coordinator

    Madison DavisPosition:
    Education Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: mdavi448@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 153


     
  • Ashlee Grenard

    Ashlee Grenard Museum Educator

    Ashlee GrenardPosition:
    Museum Educator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: agrenard@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 163


     
  • Kelly Hoomes

    Kelly Hoomes Museum Research Specialist

    Kelly HoomesPosition:
    Museum Research Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: khoomes@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 159


     
  • Tony Howell

    Tony Howell Exhibit Specialist

    Tony HowellPosition:
    Exhibit Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: thowell5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 162


     
  • Adina Langer

    Adina Langer Curator

    Adina Langer, M.A.Position:
    Curator

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: alanger@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 145


     
  • Katy Matello

    Katy Matello Education Coordinator

    katyPosition:
    Education Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-3679
    Email: kmatello@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 143


     
  • Brittany Sealey

    Brittany Sealey Education Curator

    SealeyPosition:
    Education Curator

    Phone: (470) 578-6482
    Email: bsealey@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 155


     
  • Zoila Torres

    Zoila Torres Graphic Designer

    Zoila TorresPosition:
    Graphic Designer

    Phone: (470) 578-2083
    Email: ztorres1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KC 163


     
©